Wyld Magic

Map of Seirenia

Map of Seirenia

An epic fantasy series about the numerous city-states and nations of the Seirenian peninsula, warped by Wyld magic which twists normal plants and animals into terrifying monsters. Includes full-length novels in the main series and related short stories, the Tales of Wyld Magic. For more information, visit WyldMagic.com

Wyld Magic
book 1: A Flight of MarewingsKindleKoboNookSmashwordsiBooks, paperback
Prequel: “The Duke’s Daughter”: Amazon, iTunes, Kobo, Smashwords, Nook, Google Play
book 2: A Pride of GryphonsAmazon, Nook, Kobo, iTunes, Smashwords, Google Play
book 3: The Reign of Dragons (coming soon)

Tales of Wyld Magic
Together We Will Fly“: KindleKoboNookSmashwordsiTunes
The Hedge Witch“: KindleKoboNookSmashwords

Also check out the related serial, The Voyage of the Miscreation.

Leave a comment

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.