The Voyage of the Miscreation

Voyage of the MiscreationTitle: The Voyage of the Miscreation
Series: The Voyage of the Miscreation #1
Published by: Kristen S. Walker
Release Date: May 6, 2016
Genre: ,
Pages: 348
ISBN13: 9781311764775
Captain Mynta and her motley crew of monster hunters have fallen on hard times. To save her ship, she’s agreed to escort Mage Ameyron and his team of researchers to capture some of Seirenia’s deadliest monsters. To succeed, they’ll have to work together—but everyone on board has something to hide, and one has a secret that could doom them all.
Together, they face sea serpents, fangfrogs, cannibal mermaids, and more in their search to understand the motivations of monsters and the Wyld Magic that drives them. Along the way, their relationships will be tested and secrets will be revealed.
This discounted bundle includes episode 1-6: The Voyage Begins, The Trouble with Fangfrogs, The Sunken Forest, The Monster Menagerie, The Egg Thieves, and The Captain's Wife.

Includes gay and straight relationships, and gender non-conforming characters.
Add on Goodreads
Buy the Book: Amazon
Look for all six episodes of The Voyage of the Miscreation:

  1. "The Voyage Begins"
  2. "The Trouble with Fangfrogs"
  3. "The Sunken Forest”
  4. "Monster Menagerie"
  5. "The Feathersnake Hunt" 
  6. “The Captain’s Wife"
Close Menu