Divine Warriors
Book one: Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts: Amazon
Book two: Riwenne & the Bionic Witches: (coming soon)
Book three: Riwenne & the Airship Gambit (coming soon)
Prequel: “Amena’s Rise to Stardom!“: (coming soon)
Short story: “The Girl Who Talked to Birds,” a stand-alone fairy tale

Fae of Calaveras Trilogy (Complete)
Book one: Small Town WitchAmazon
Book two: Witch Hunt: Amazon
Book three: Witch Gate: Amazon
Witch Test“, prequel short story: Kindle

Wyld Magic
Book one: A Flight of MarewingsAmazon
Prequel: “The Duke’s Daughter”: Amazon
Book two: A Pride of GryphonsAmazon

The Voyage of the Miscreation Serial
Episode 1: The Voyage Begins: AmazonSmashwordsiTunes, Nook, Kobo, Google Play
Season 1: episodes 1-6: Amazon, Smashwords, iTunes, Kobo, Nook, Google Play

Watch the blog for updates about future books as they are announced!

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.

%d bloggers like this: