Latest Release

Riwenne & the Mechanical Beasts

Divine Warriors #1

When the gods came calling, she was the only one who answered.
In a utopian floating city, Riwenne dreams of serving the gods as a priestess. Then she gets a message from the sea goddess urging her to become a warrior. Mechanical beasts are attacking innocent people on the streets at night. Armed with the power of the goddess, Riwenne must learn to fight. But if she wants to save the city, she will need to decide who is a friend and who is an enemy—and the wrong choice could have deadly consequences.


Get notified of new releases

books blogabout

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.