Fae of Calaveras Trilogy: Books 1-3 Omnibus

Title: Fae of Calaveras Trilogy: Books 1-3 Omnibus
Published by: Kristen S. Walker
Release Date: November 28, 2014
Genre: Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Pages: 776
ISBN13: 9781081412524

A teen witch in a small town with big problems.

3 books. 4 short stories. 800+ pages of magic and secrets!

Teen witch Rosa thought she had the perfect family, but her mother has dark secrets that could rip apart the entire magical community. When Rosa suspects something sinister in her home, she stumbles onto a conspiracy that threatens her family and their hometown.

As Rosa and her mother are drawn into the ancient battle between the Seelie and Unseelie Faerie Courts, they must choose sides. There’s no such thing as good and evil when it comes to the capricious Fae. Will they choose to protect their family or their community?


  • Small Town Witch
  • Witch Hunt
  • Witch Gate
  • Witch Test
  • A Witch's Halloween Surprise
  • Midwinter Night's Dream
  • Midsummer Knight

The Fae of Calaveras Trilogy includes all three novels and four bonus short stories in an urban fantasy series for teens. If you like teen witches, sarcastic Fae, and family drama, then you’ll love this high-flying adventure from Kristen S. Walker.

Add on Goodreads
AmazoniTunesBarnes & NobleKoboSmashwordsGoogle Play

Also in this series:

Rated PG for mild violence. No sex or swearing. LGBTQ+ characters and relationships.